Contact Your Elected Officials

Home »  Ongoing Cases »  The Killing of David Hooks »  Contact Your Elected Officials

Contact your Elected Officials about Justice for David Hooks & Law Enforcement Accountability

Representative Matt Hatchett
415 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 656-5025
100 Canterbury Road
Dublin, GA 31021
matt.hatchett@house.ga.gov

Senator Ross Tolleson
121-D State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 656-0081
P.O. Box 1356
Perry, GA 31069
Phone: (478) 988-1206
ross.tolleson@senate.ga.gov

Governor Nathan Deal
206 Washington Street
111 State Capitol
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
404-656-1776
georgia.governor@gov.state.ga.us

Attorney General Sam Olens
40 Capitol Square, SW
Atlanta, Ga 30334
AGOlens@law.ga.gov
(404) 656-3300

Sheriff William A. “Bill” Harrell
511 Southern Pines Road
Dublin, GA 31021
(478) 272-1522

District Attorney L. Craig Fraser
P.O. Box 2029
Dublin, GA 31040
(478) 272-0440
CFraser@pac.state.ga.us

County Commissioner Roscoe Brower
BrowerR@dlcga.com
(478) 277-2926

County Commissioner Jon Martin
MartinJ@dlcga.com
478-595-2052

County Commissioner Buddy Adams
AdamsB@dlcga.com
(478)272-4755

County Commissioner Tommy Daniel
DanielT@dlcga.com
(478) 272-9633

County Commissioner Emory Lake
LakeE@dlcga.com
(478) 277-2925

Let your representatives know that what happened to David Hooks and his family simply isn’t acceptable to the people of Laurens County and the State of Georgia. Ask them what they intend to do to address the problem of innocent people being killed by officers who are sworn to protect and serve. Request that they introduce and support legislation to end no-knock raids, reform asset forfeiture laws, audit drug task force records (including the use of confidential informants), and compile data on injuries and deaths caused by law enforcement.